## SAMPFORD PEVERELL PARISH COUNCIL – LIST OF COUNCILLORS 2023/24

All councillors are members of the Full Council.

The Finance Committee met in December 2023.

Name	Notes	Council responsibilities	External representation / other duties
Dawn Bartin	Co-opted March 2024	Emergency Plan	
Tim Burt		Chairman of the Parish Council	Connecting the Culm
		Climate change and environmental issues	Joint Traffic Working Group
		Footpaths	
Emily Castle		Road Safety	Sampford Peverell and District Twinning
		Social Media	Committee
Clair Cottrell	Co-opted July 2023	Social Media	
Angus Mackenzie	Co-opted January 2024	Wildlife and nature	
		Planning	
Bernard O'Connell		Public Convenience Development WG	Village Hall and Recreation Ground
			Committee
Steve Taylor		Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council	Grand Western Canal Joint Advisory
		Defibrillators	Committee
		Planning	
		Public Convenience Development WG	
		Snow Warden	
		Devon Air Ambulance	
Anne Williams	Co-opted January 2024	Public Convenience Development WG	
		Road Warden	

## Other councillors in 2023/4

Name	Notes	
Heather Culpin	Did not stand in the May election	
David Cutts	Chairman of the Council	
	Resigned January 2024	
Bev Perks	Did not stand in May election	